Vendor identification.

Transparency and open communication are essential factors for Volkswagen AG, both in-house and externally. Important information about Volkswagen AG and details for contacting Volkswagen AG can be found here.

Volkswagen AG is a publicly quoted stock corporation under German law, with its registered office in Wolfsburg.

Chairman of the Supervisory Board:
Hans Dieter Pötsch

Board of Management:
Herbert Diess (Chairman)
Murat Aksel
Arno Antlitz
Oliver Blume
Ralf Brandstätter
Markus Duesmann
Gunnar Kilian
Thomas Schmall-von Westerholt
Hiltrud D. Werner

Volkswagen AG
Postal address: Berliner Ring 2, D-38436 Wolfsburg
Tel.: +49-5361-9-0
Fax: +49-5361-9-28282

Volkswagen Nutzfahrzeuge
Postal address: Mecklenheidestraße 74, 30419 Hannover
Tel.: +49-511-798-0
Fax: +49-511-798-3001

Volkswagen AG is entered in the Register of Companies at the District Court of Braunschweig under number HRB 100484. The sales tax (VAT) registration number of Volkswagen AG is DE 115235681.

Volkswagen is neither committed nor obliged to participate in dispute resolution before a consumer arbitration board. Information about our handling of your personal data can be found here: